Sunday June 23rd, 2024 5:06PM
1:30PM ( 3 hours ago ) Radio Alert

Hall County Chamber of Commerce announces 2024-2025 Leadership Hall Class

By Steve Winslow Anchor/Reporter

The Greater Hall Chamber of Commerce has recently announced the newest class of Leadership Hall participants.

Nearly 11-hundred men and women representing the Chamber's diversity have completed this program since its inception over 40 years ago and 40 county residents and workers are taking their place as leaders in the community to represent the class of 2024-2025.

Through a series of sessions combining lectures and tours, participants will learn more about such topics as Economic Development, Public Safety, Government, Tourism, Education, Healthcare, Social Services, Agriculture and Quality of Life.

Access WDUN's own Lauren Hunter will be among those in the program this upcoming year. The following is a list of all participants included in the 2024-2025 class:

Paul Anthony - PFG Food Service Atlanta
Carla Baker - Hall-Dawson CASA
Jacob Beauchamp - Stribling-Whalen Financial Group
Jason Burruss - Teston & Burruss
Justin Burruss - Rushton
Arely Carrillo - Jackson EMC
Manny Castro - Farm Bureau Insurance
Chris Craddock - Craddock Insurance
Sarah Crowe - Hall County Government
Elain Ellerbe - CenterPoint GA
Stephen Flaherty - Riverside Preparatory Academy
Anjana Freeman - Gainesville City Police Department
Brennan Garrison - Turner Wood & Smith Insurance
Doug Gillikin - Free Chapel
Anna Hester - Greater Hall Chamber of Commerce
Chris Hoag - Avison Young
Parhis Howard - United Way Hall County
Lauren Hunter - Jacobs Media Corporation
Eric Jackson - Rick Jackson State Farm Agency
Holly Johnson - Habitat for Humanity of Hall County
James Jones - The Longstreet Clinic
Cole Kaminski - Kubota Manufacturing of America
Brandy Kastner - Peach State Bank
Palmer Loggins - Industrial Properties Group
Brad Lorenz - Hulsey, Oliver, Mahar
Ashley McGraw - PrideStaff & McGraw Family Farm
JP McKenzie - Meadowlark Coffee
Courtney Parm - BatesCarter
Jenny Patten - Northeast Georgia Health System
Amiri Pierce - Lanier Technical College
Kellie Sellers - Smith, Gilliam, Williams & Miles
Noah Shorr - Strong Gaddy Lee Wealth Management
Sam Simpson - Avison Young
Natalie Smith - Gainesville High School
Amy Sutherland - The Norton Agency
Bri Terry - Rushton
Kaitlyn Vann, DO - Northeast Georgia Physicians Group
Hannah Warner - Georgia Power
Tim Wilson - Eagle Ranch
Morgan Wingler - City of Gainesville Tourism
Dr. Bedri Yusuf - Northeast Georgia Health System
You can learn more about Leadership Hall by going online, here.
  • Associated Categories: Homepage, Local/State News
  • Associated Tags: hall county, Commerce, Greater Hall Chamber of Commerce, leadership
© Copyright 2024
All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed without permission.