Monday September 21st, 2020 3:12PM

Page makes it four straight with Ice Bowl win at TST

By Brandon Reed Reporter
  Contact Editor

When it comes to the Ice Bowl at Talladega Short Track, Michael Page has a lock on victory lane.

The Douglasville, Georgia speedster drove to his fourth straight victory in the January classic at the Eastaboga, Alabama raceway on Sunday, pocketing a $6,000 payday for his efforts.

Page started the 50 lap feature from the pole, moving to the front on the opening lap over Sam Seawright.

Page would go largely unchallenged, pulling away to the victory over home state hero Jason Hiett to take the win.

Blake Craft followed in third, with Seawright in fourth and Payton Freeman in fifth.

Luke Hoffner, Scott Crigler, Dillon Tidmore, Tim Roszell and Jason Welshan rounded out the top ten.

For more information on Talladega Short Track, visit

Talladega Short Track – Eastaboga, AL
Ice Bowl 29 – January 5, 2020

1. Michael Page
2. Jason Hiett
3. Blake Craft
4. Sam Seawright
5. Payton Freeman
6. Luke Hoffner
7. Scott Crigler
8. Dillon Tidmore
9. Tim Roszell
10. Jason Welshan
11. Chris Jones
12. Joe Denby
13. Kyle Courtney
14. Andy Picklesimer
15. Dallas Cooper
16. Casey Turman
17. Todd Morrow
18. Jadon Frame
19. Josh Adkins
20. Corey Roulette
21. Dewayne Kiefer
22. Mark Page
23. Cory Hedgecock
24. Drew Benfield

  • Associated Categories: Sports, NASCAR News, Other Motorsports
  • Associated Tags: motorsports, Auto Racing, Dirt Track, Stock Car, Short Track, Dirt Late Model, #GAdrivers
© Copyright 2020
All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed without permission.