clear
Monday November 20th, 2017 4:08PM
Showing events between Nov 1st and Nov 30th
Gainesville Ballet Company Studios @ Brenau Fitness Center
11/04/2017 10:30AM - 12:30PM

Children ages 3-10 are invited to spend the morning with the Gainesville Ballet Company ballerinas and enjoy learning a short ballet routine, eating refreshments, doing Nutcracker related crafts, having their photo made with some of the Nutcracker...

On the porch of SNCA's Community Hall
11/10/2017 8:30AM - 12:00AM

A Rummage and Plant Sale

Four Northeast Georgia Counties
11/10/2017 10:00AM - 5:00PM

Northeast Georgia Arts Tour Open Studio Weekend November 10-12, 2017 Friday, November 10 – 1:00-5:00pm Saturday, November 11 – 10:00am-5:00pm Sunday, November 12, 1:00-5:00pm Four county region of Northeast Georgia. Printable map avail...

Elbert Theatre
11/10/2017 7:00PM - 9:00PM

Part of the 2017 Encore Productions Season, Holiday Comedy Directed by Bob Larson This show will be performed at the Elbert Theatre on: Fri. Nov. 10 - 7PM Sat. Nov. 11 - 7PM Sun. Nov. 12 - 2PM Fri. Nov. 17 - 7PM Sat. Nov. 18 - 7PM Sun. Nov. 19 - 2...

Oakwood Church of God
11/11/2017 11:00AM - 2:00PM

Join us for Free Food, Games, Prize and more at Oakwood Church of God. We are located at 4200 Main St; Oakwood, Georgia. For more information call: (470) 798-0723

Downtown Helen
11/24/2017 6:00PM - 8:00PM

On Friday, Nov. 24, Santa and Mrs. Claus will arrive by horse-drawn carriage at the downtown band shell as the village is lighted to begin the holiday season. Musical performances by local groups will precede their arrival, and children are invite...