Sunday April 18th, 2021 5:04AM

Share Aritcle

Harvick seeks fourth straight win in Texas Playoff race

Success tends to breed success in NASCAR Cup Series Playoff races at Texas Motor Speedway. From 2012 through 2015, seven-time champion Jimmie Johnson dominated the fall race at the 1.5-mile track, winning four straight Playoff events there.