Thursday October 19th, 2017 10:44AM

Hall Board of Realtors announces 2013 officers, directors

By Ken Stanford Reporter
GAINESVILLE - The Hall County Board of Realtors has announced its slate of officers and board members for the coming year.<br /> <br /> OFFICERS <br /> <br /> Kim Yarrington - President<br /> Mignon Hooper - President-Elect<br /> David McKinley - Vice President<br /> Kathy Davis and Tommy Howard
  • Associated Categories: Business News
© Copyright 2017
All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed without permission.